Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Into Vivid Colors
28 juin 2012

Et alors ? 2012/06/08-09

I really enjoyed these days. The weather was not that bad, I was with my adorable friends Marine and Tony and we had so much fun.

Friday night

I wish I wouldn't forget to take more pictures but hey, I didn't know that I would need them.

CIMG6891

CIMG6890

CIMG6893

 

First, we saw a band which was really strange and composed by a girl who came from France and who was supposed to be a great singer (hum hum, when we heard her voice, we just couldn't believe this), a japanese guitarist (we had a lot fun by looking at him... Sometimes we are just insane), an american bassist, but I can't remember what was the nationality of the drumer...

Anyway, I don't know why but we were really close from the stage, as close as possible actually, and we had a lot of fun by listening to them... There was some people who were filming us but we weren't ashamed of showing that we didn't like the music AT ALL. In fact, we wanted to act as if we were throwing up in front of the stage... Aren't we totally crazy ? We don't care about that. It's the way that I like to be.

After twenty minutes I think, we came to the other stage which is much more bigger, in order to wait for Pony Pony Run Run (which quickly turned into TONY TONY run run lol)

It was really cool, as usual we were acting like crazy : screaming (when no one is screaming too OF COURSE), singing, jumping, dancing (they really wanted us to dance as good as I remember).

Actually, there was only one song that I knew, it was HEY YOU ! No you don't have to go... OH OH, no you don't have to do so...

I don't know why but it's always the same thing when I am with Tony, we are in a party-state-of-mind and we LOVE to sing (sometimes as bad as we can). I just can't remember how many times did we sing together (sing star for example) but everytime we really enjoy this (I mean, I think so)

Saturday

We came at 2 p.m I think. There was Dave who was singing at 2.30 p.m.

 

CIMG6903

 

Tony was really excited about that, wasn't he ?

In our way, we saw many animals and we juste couldn't resist to take some pictures beside them (so crazy ne ?) :

CIMG6894

CIMG6896

CIMG6898

Moumou and I

 

CIMG6899

Tony and Marine, fighting...

 

CIMG6902

 ...And crying lol !

We don't even try to understand why we act like that sometimes, or anytime as we are together ?

So we came in front of the stage, as close as we could, and we took some pictures when we were waiting for Dave.

IMG_0344

IMG_0345

IMG_0346

IMG_0347

And then he came ! We had so much fun, because he's a really nice and funny guy, we couldn't stop laughing and singing (we all know his songs... I won't say that we practiced a lot in the car during our way...)

CIMG6907

He couldn't see us because of the sun lol

I think that Marine really liked him, even more than Shy'm and Pony Pony Run Run, is that possible ? And Tony was litterally in love with him...

I post some videos of the show because sometimes it was really funny !!

 "Allez les mamis !!" loool

 

Du côté de chez Swann (I almost write Mon amour de Swann)

 

Vanina (we really excepted this one...)

Then we took a break and had lunch. Tony asked me to buy him some coke, but I was really surprised to see that people were giving the drinks in a glass, so I asked him three times : "What do you want to drink ?" and after the third time, annoying about that, he said to me -in front of the man who were giving us the food- "I WANT SOME COKE !!" I was really shocked and ashamed lol. But after this, we really laughed about that, sometimes I act like stupid...

While we were eating, we were just in front of a funny restaurant 

CIMG6924

How could he resist ?

Finally, we met Shy'm :

CIMG6938

It was awesome, she was gorgeous, she sings and dances really well and she's so kind with her fans !

We were really close from the stage, but there was two crazy/fan girls beside us... It was really anoying because they were yelling all.the.time and taking pictures of the dudes dancers hahahaha !

some pictures :

CIMG6950

CIMG6962

CIMG6984

CIMG6969

 Lol - Do I have to precise that Tony took the pictures ?

 and video :

 

 

 

After the show, we decided to go home because we were not really interresting by the next artists... Tony told me that there was a little girl beside us who ask if Shy'm was my sister. LOL OF COURSE !!!! I was really glad about that ^^

 

A good memory, maybe we will do it again next year ??

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Into Vivid Colors
Publicité
Archives
Publicité