Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Into Vivid Colors
20 juillet 2012

JAPAN EXPO + Sepho's Birthday - 2012/07/07

 

It was a really good day !

I woke up really early for a saturday morning... Like 7 o'clock I guess... I was so exhausted, I wish I could sleep a little bit more when I woke up. But I have to raise up...

Anyway, despite it, I was late, as always... I don't know why but it really exhausts me, no matter how early I wake up, I'll always be late !

I was just preparing myself, when Marine called me to organise the trip. We took the train at 8.34 am I think. How early ! And you wonder why I was so tired lol

When we arrived at Villepinte, there was juste SO MUCH people ! I think I had never see so much people in my all life. Actually the building was HUGE ! My cousin told me that he passed him exam here. How strange to think that you could at the same place pass some exams and organise some conventions...

Anyway, I didn't know that but there was an other convention at the same time, it was Comic Con. We began to do this one, when Marine saw two strange creatures :

 

 

 

"Please ! Can you take a picture of them with me ?" Of course I can !

We came to the video games place, and we saw the Namco-bandai area. There was a HUGE Naruto so we took some pictures in front of him...

 

 

 

 

 

There was also a huge Kyubi, it was nice to see that !

 

100_1333

100_1334

We came at the Hello-Kity store and they gave us a bag !

Then we visited the Japan Expo area, there was a lot of artists who were showing us their clothes, paintings, jewels... It was really nice !

I also visited the Make My Hair stand to say hello to my friend Ayumi ! It was so nive to see her !

Then we went to a restaurant to have a lunch ! I was so hungry because it's so exhausting to walk towards the crowd !

We came back to the comic-con side and we saw the Tekken stand ! How could I pass beside it but not seeing this ! We played a little, dispite the face that some guys were just behing us and said : "Is that over ?" No. "Is that over ?" NO !

It's not because we are girls that we don't have the right to play as long as the others, so just wait and shut up lol. But it was really nice, even if we had to use the Xbox 360 because every PS3 were occupied, wonder why... So I wasn't really confident with the joysticks. But the characters were so beautiful and so easy to play ! I will buy it for sure in September !

Then we continued, and did some dance dance revolution... lol ! We were so bad at it, we took the easiest level but it was really hard ! Plus, I don't know why but when we arrived, nobody were around, and as long as we began, everybody were looking at us ! Doing some shit of course XD So embarrassing !

100_1340

Then we did some paraparadance with Night of fire song, but we didn't understand anything so we stoped...

We saw a little expo about Naruto so we came at the inside and met really nice people : 

 100_1341

Don't it look as if we were juste married ? lol

 

100_1342

 Marine in a more casual way !

 

100_1343

 

So cuuuuuuute ^^

 

 

I think that we did one more turn after, and we saw a concert of Anli Pollicino. I really liked, but because I do love every concert ! I don't know... The feelings, the crowd, the atmosphere... It was nice, but Marine hated them lol !

 

 

 

I have to admit that their song wasn't that good, and they were a little bit too much in a "Boysband behaviour" for a rock band but I don't care, they were nice and happy to see us.

Afetr the show, we were too tired so we came home, I mean, we took the train (so much people on it, horribleee) and finally arrived to Sepho's house for her birthday !

I don't wanna talk about the party because I don't remember of every details. Hum. Drunk ? No way... ^^

But it was so nice, the only thing that I remember is that we wrote a little story on a card. It was one of her gift, everyone wrote something to complete the story, so it was so funny ! I think that she liked it !

I will just post some pictures of that night :

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Into Vivid Colors
Publicité
Archives
Publicité