Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Into Vivid Colors
10 juillet 2012

I wonder if it's still there...

I'm afraid. Afraid of the answer. Afraid to care so much. But I can't help what I feel. There's nothing I can do. Just to wait. And to pray.

If only I was accepted. If only I could be free. To feel free about it. To care less.

I wanna run as happy as I could be. I wanna meet my friends and say : "Hey I found a society who wants me to be a part of their team during two years !"

I wanna see that smile on their face.

But I have to wait. And it's killing me.

My heart is yelling. And playing. And if it could sing along, it would be that song that I like so much :

 

Silent Hill - Theme of Laura

 

 

I have to wait. Again and again. I'm sick of it. Just have a little patience.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Into Vivid Colors
Publicité
Archives
Publicité